Skip to main content

Board Members

The Board of Directors of the District is made up of nine members that serve at large and own property in the District. Terms are two or four years in length and shall start on July 1 unless a vacancy is being filled.

Directors of the Ash Creek Water Control District

  • Tom Wilson....director1@ashcreekwcd.com
  • Director 2 Vacant
  • Madeline Fisher....director3@ashcreekwcd.com
  • Dan Farnworth, Chair.....director4@ashcreekwcd.com
  • Roger Weber....director5@ashcreekwcd.com
  • Edward Matteo....directir6@ashcreekwcd.com
  • Mancil Russell, co-chair.....director7@ashcreekwcd.com
  • Donna Schuyler....director8@ashcreekwcd.com
  • Andrea Melendy, Tres.....director9@ashcreekwcd.com
  • Karin Johnson,  secretery....distsec@ashcreekwcd.com

 

Ash Creek Water Control District Map
A reminder: the District board is short one member. We would like to see another member come from the Dallas area and/or the rural area between Dallas and Indy/Mon. Board members have to be in the District.  If your are unsure if you are in the District look at the District map on this web site.   We look forward to your input.
Join our mailing list